Team

To deliver on our strategy, we have a team that combines the financial expertise, operational capability and entrepreneurial spirit needed to build strong, sustainable businesses in Brazil. We are a group of experienced professionals and entrepreneurs dedicated to the task, and engaged in the everyday operation of running our business and supporting that of our companies.

magnus_fullyv

Magnus Lindahl

Founding Partner

Magnus is a founder and the Company’s Chairman of the Board. His previous involvements as founder/investor/partner include, amongst others, Icon Media Lab, E*Trade Nordic and Time Vision. Magnus holds an MSc in Finance and Economics from the Stockholm School of Economics.

magnus@webrockventures.com

JP_Gray

Joakim Pops

Founding Partner & CEO

Joakim is a founder and the Company’s CEO. His previous involvements as founder/investor/partner include, amongst others, Topreach, Credo Media, Royal Quiz and Webtraffic, and CEO of hitta.se. Joakim holds an EMBA from the Stockholm School of Economics.

joakim@webrockventures.com

patrik_fullyv

Patrik Axelsson

Founding Partner

Patrik is a founder. His previous involvements as founder/investor/partner include, amongst others, Gymgrossisten, Spray and Marieberg Interactive.

patrik@webrockventures.com

per_fullyv

Per Bystedt

Founding Partner

Per is a founder and a member of the Company’s Board of Directors. His previous involvements as founder/investor/partner include, amongst others, Neonode, Spray and Razorfish, and CEO of ZTV and TV3 Broadcasting Group. Per holds an MSc in Finance and International Business from the Stockholm School of Economics.

per@newbridgecap.se

marcos_fullyv

Marcos Olmos

Partner

Marcos has worked at Citibank, CM Capital Markets, PwC and Pepsi-Cola, and was a Partner at OG Capital and Advisor Asset Management. Marcos holds an MBA in Finance and Economics from New York University.

marcos@webrockventures.com

anna_fullyv

Anna Söderberg

Partner

Anna has worked at HQ Bank and Swedbank. Anna holds an MSc in Law and a BS in Business and Economics from Stockholm University.

anna@webrockventures.com

christian_fullyv

Christian Manhusen

Partner

Christian has worked at Oriflame and L’Oréal. Christian holds an MSc in Economics and Business Administration from the Stockholm School of Economics.

christian@webrockventures.com

victor_fullv

Victor Talsma

Researcher

Victor is a student at Stockholm University, pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Business and Economics. 

victor@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (27)

Gustavo Portellinha

Analyst

Gustavo has worked at Berkana Patrimonio, Nordea, General Motors, Louis Dreyfus and Citibank. Gustavo is student at Stockholm School of Economics, pursuing a master’s degree in Business Administration.

gustavo@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (30)

Pedro Vasques

Analyst

Pedro has worked at RC Gestão, Vix Capital, Banco Modal and Arsenal Research. Pedro holds an MSc in Business Economics from IMBEC.

pedro@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (29)

Camilla Lindstaedt

Analyst

Camilla has worked at Odebrecht. Camilla is currently a student at Insper, pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration. 

camilla@webrockventures.com

Stockholm

Webrock Ventures AB
Humlegårdsgatan 19B
114 46, Stockholm

São Paulo

Webrock Ventures Ltda
Avenida Paulista 1499 

CEP 01311-928

JV Partners. Company Builders.

Close Menu