Team

To deliver on our strategy, we have a team that combines the financial expertise, operational capability and entrepreneurial spirit needed to build strong, sustainable businesses in Brazil. We are a group of experienced professionals and entrepreneurs dedicated to the task, and engaged in the everyday operation of running our business and supporting that of our companies.

JP_Gray

Joakim Pops

Founding Partner & CEO

joakim@webrockventures.com

patrik_fullyv

Patrik Axelsson

Founding Partner

patrik@webrockventures.com

marcos_fullyv

Marcos Olmos

Partner

marcos@webrockventures.com

anna_fullyv

Anna Söderberg

Partner

anna@webrockventures.com

christian_fullyv

Christian Manhusen

Partner

christian@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (27)

Gustavo Portellinha

Analyst

gustavo@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (30)

Pedro Vasques

Analyst

pedro@webrockventures.com

Untitled design (29)

Camilla Lindstaedt

Analyst

camilla@webrockventures.com


Board of Directors

magnus_fullyv

Magnus Lindahl

Founding Partner

magnus@webrockventures.com

JP_Gray

Joakim Pops

Founding Partner & CEO

joakim@webrockventures.com

christian_fullyv

Christian Manhusen

Partner

christian@webrockventures.com

katinka

Katinka Engellau-Nilsson


Advisory Board

DAVID-FRYKMAN

David Frykman

Born 1972. Chairman Norrsken Founders Fund. Private Investor. Chairman & Owner ReachMee. Board Member Beckman College of Design. Former Chairman Matsmart AB.

Anders-Jonsson

Anders Jonsson

Born 1953. Chairman Academic Work. Private investor, Valentum Partners AB.

JOAQUIM-LIMA

Joaquim Lima

Born 1976. Regional Director Riverwood Capital São Paulo. Previous Investment Officer at the International Finance Corporation (IFC) in Washington and São Paulo.

ARTHUR-O’KEEFE

Arthur O’Keefe

Born 1975. Partner at Movile Group Brazil, CFO and Head of Corporate Development and Strategy. Board Member at iFood, Maplink, Playkids and Rapiddo Entregas. Board Observer at Sympla.

CECILIA-QVIST

Cecilia Qvist

Born 1972. Head of Global Markets at Spotify AB. Former Head of Business Development, Region Eastern Central Asia at Ericsson AB.

wolf

Michael Wolf

Born 1963. Former CEO Swedbank AB. Senior Advisor Blackstone Group, Investor/partner Bellbird AB, partner Cashworks AG. Chairman Capio AB.

Stockholm

Webrock Ventures AB
Humlegårdsgatan 19B
114 46, Stockholm

São Paulo

Webrock Ventures Ltda
Avenida Paulista 1499 

CEP 01311-928

JV Partners. Company Builders.

Close Menu