Board of Directors

Joakim Pops

Member of the Board

Joakim Pops is Co-Founder and CEO of Webrock Ventures. Prior to founding Webrock, Joakim was the CEO at, and Founder and CEO at WebTraffic. He holds an Executive MBA from the Stockholm School of Economics. Joakim is based in Stockholm, and divides his time between Brazil and Sweden.

Patrik Axelsson

Chairman of the Board

Patrik Axelsson is Co-Founder and Chairman of the Board at Webrock Ventures. Prior to founding Webrock, Patrik was involved in Spray, Gymgrossisten and Marieberg Interactive, amongst others. Patrik is based in both Stockholm and São Paulo, and divides his time equally between Brazil and Sweden.

Sarah Lee

Member of the Board

Sarah is Founder and COO at Stravito. She has 10+ years of experience working with fintech companies such as iZettle and media companies such as Viasat.

Katinka Engellau-Nilsson

Member of the Board

Katinka is COO at Looklet. She has 10+ years of experience in the technology industry companies as well as in the FMCG industry with companies such as H&M and Procter & Gamble.

Petra von Rohr

Member of the Board

Petra is CEO at BioCool AB. She has 10+ years of experience from the finance and communications industry, working for companies such as Burson-Marstellar, Remium and Mojo Solutions. She is former Director Group Communications and Investor Relation at Com Hem AB.